Dear Fear

Hey Fear,

What you up to? Causing trouble in someone’s life I’m sure. Well I won’t take up too much of your time. I’m actually quite busy these days, no thanks to you. Anyway, I just wanted to inform you that our relationship is over as of right now. You are not the boss of me and you can no longer control me. I choose to live this day and the rest of my life FEARLESS!! Capisce? I know this may come as a shock to you because I never had the balls to stand up to you. Well as you can see things are different now. Now don’t try contacting me after this, my friends Faith and Trust get a little protective when it comes to me. Sayonara Bitch!

Love,

Your Worst Enemy

5 comments

  1. 5inc5hipz · September 18, 2014

    Awesome!!!
    =)

  2. beacomplex · September 18, 2014

    This gave me so much life!

  3. honestlyruthless · September 19, 2014

    interesting concept of writing a post 😀
    headed to stalk your blog haha 😛 jk

Leave a Reply

